2019 Scholarship Winners Announced!

Thirty (30) post-secondary students and proud members of UFCW Canada Local 12R24 are the newest recipients of our annual MAP scholarships.

They have made it clear that the $1000.00 will help them immensely toward completing their education.

The thirty winners were randomly selected from the applicants we received in 2019.

Our total education sponsorship for members and their children now proudly stands at a great sum of $459,000.00.

CONGRATULATIONS to all the winners and good luck in your future endeavours.

2019 Scholarship Winners

Winning Local 12R24 Member


Charlie Boertjes


Brendan Charlton


Samantha Dion


Cassandra Dodds


Ryan Fournier


Tyler Gagon


Emily Gerling


Tonya Gillingham


Sherine Goslyn


Dylan Jennings


Eric LaFlamme


Taylor Maddison


Nathan McDonald


Kelly McFadden


Rachel McQuigge


Brook McQuigge


Carly McVicar


Kennedy Munch


Kaitlyn Murphy


Cassandra Noble


Janae Paulin


Alex Rewutsky


Jessica Robbins


Cassandra Rowcliffe


Jaspinder Sekhon


Laura Tellez Alvarez


Ha Truong


Sarah Watt


Cole Willmore


Meghan Zelina